职位空缺

"你们无论做什么,都要用心去做,如同为主而不为人"。- 歌罗西书3:23

学生副主任 - 首府山校区
全职工作 首都山庄



查看 详情及申请
儿童保育助理
兼职 中部地区

为儿童提供特殊活动和会议的照顾,同时坚持所有Summit Kids的安全原则。


查看 详情及申请

居住和学徒机会

建立教会的小组

峰会的教会建立小组是一个为主要教会建立者提供的为期九个月的培训机会。参与者在招募团队、筹集资金和制定未来教会建立战略的同时,通过峰会合作机构接受评估、培训和持续辅导。在成功完成该项目后,参与者将被派出去建立教会。种植者可以作为驻扎在高峰教会的一部分,或通过他们的派遣教会加入该队列。

查看详情和申请

峰会事工见习

峰会事工学徒计划(SMA)是一个为期9个月、每周20小时的支持性职位,旨在为正在探索对事工的呼召的男性和女性提供支持。该项目结合了重点培训、实践经验和有意识的指导,以帮助参与者提高领导能力,明确他们的呼召。项目完成后,参与者将拥有宝贵的事工经验,与峰会工作人员建立有意义的关系,并更好地理解他们的呼召。

查看详情和申请

峰会事工驻会人员

无论你是被呼召为牧师的男人,还是被呼召为教会事工的女人,了解培训的重要性是你迈向健康和有效的事工生活的第一步。驻点培训是一个为期两年的密集培训经历,提供大量的实践性事工经验,每周培训,以及经验丰富的教会领袖的指导。驻点培训是一个支持性的职位,每周最多35小时。

查看详情和申请

Job Openings

"Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men." - Colossians 3:23

Students Associate - Capital Hills Campus
Part Time Capital Hills

The Students Associate at The Capital Hills Campus assists in the carrying out of the vision of Summit Student Min...


View Details and Apply
Rock RMS Team Lead
Full Time Central

The Rock RMS Team Lead manages, maintains and develops Rock RMS, the management tool used at The Summit Church. Th...


View Details and Apply
Director of Communications
Full Time Central

The Director of Communications will oversee an effective communications strategy driven by the mission/values of T...


View Details and Apply
Associate Campus Director of Small Groups - Capital Hills Campus
Full Time Capital Hills

This individual has a pastoral heart for shepherding the church and a detail-oriented mind for implementing and ov...


View Details and Apply
Administrative Assistant - Alamance Campus
Part Time Alamance

The Administrative Assistant is responsible for fulfilling the vision of Summit Church through administrative, ope...


View Details and Apply

Residency and Apprenticeship Opportunities

Church Planting Cohort

The Summit’s Church Planting Cohort is a nine-month training opportunity for lead church planters. Cohort participants receive assessment, training, and ongoing coaching through the Summit Collaborative while recruiting a team, fundraising, and developing their strategy for their future plant. Upon successful completion of the program, participants will be sent out to plant. Planters can join the cohort either as a part of a residency on location at The Summit Church or through their sending church.

View Details and Apply More Leader Development Opportunities

Summit Ministry Apprenticeship

The Summit Ministry Apprenticeship (SMA) is a nine-month, 20-hours-per-week support raising position intended for men and women who are exploring a call to ministry. The program combines focused training, hands-on experience, and intentional mentorship to help participants grow in their leadership ability and clarify their calling. Upon completion of the program participants will possess valuable ministry experience, a meaningful relationship with Summit staff members, and better understanding of their calling.

View Details and Apply

Summit Ministry Residency

Whether you’re a man called to pastor or a woman called to church ministry, understanding the importance of training is your first step toward a life of healthy and effective ministry. The residency is an intensive, two-year training experience that offers significant hands-on ministry experience, weekly training, and mentorship by seasoned church leaders. The residency is a support-raising position up to 35 hours per week.

View Details and Apply