Students (5th–12th Grade)

Partnering with families to raise up a generation that loves Christ and his mission

Upcoming Events
Registration
Key:

Not Required

Closed

Open
to
Refresh

High School Spring Retreat

Fri, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 03
All Campuses

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Mar 3, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 3, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 3, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 3, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

Summit Students Worship Night

Wed, Mar 6, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Wed, Mar 6, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Mar 10, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 10, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 10, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 10, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 10, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 10, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 10, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

Summit Students Worship Night

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Mar 17, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 17, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 17, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 17, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 17, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 17, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 17, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Mar 24, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 24, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 24, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 24, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 24, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 24, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 24, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, Mar 27, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Mar 31, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 31, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 31, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Mar 31, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, Apr 3, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Apr 7, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

Summit Students Gospel & Baptism Class

Sun, Apr 7, 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 7, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 7, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 7, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 7, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 7, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 7, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

Summit Students Worship Night

Wed, Apr 10, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Wed, Apr 10, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Apr 14, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 14, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 14, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 14, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 14, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 14, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

Summit Students Worship Night

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Wed, Apr 17, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Secret Church

Fri, Apr 19, 6:30 - 1:00 A.M.
Chapel Hill

Parent Equip

Sat, Apr 20, 9:00 - 2:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Apr 21, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 21, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 21, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 21, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 21, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 21, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 21, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

Summit Students Worship Night

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Apr 28, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 28, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 28, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 28, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 28, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 28, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, Apr 28, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, May 1, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, May 5, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

Summit Students Gospel & Baptism Class

Sun, May 5, 10:45 - 11:45 A.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, May 5, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, May 5, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, May 5, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, May 5, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, May 5, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, May 5, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, May 8, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, May 12, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

High School WKLY

Sun, May 12, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, May 12, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, May 12, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, May 12, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, May 15, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

High School WKLY

Sun, May 19, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

High School WKLY

Sun, May 19, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

High School WKLY

Sun, May 19, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, May 19, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, May 22, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

High School WKLY

Sun, May 26, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, May 26, 5:45 - 7:45 P.M.
North Durham

High School WKLY

Sun, May 26, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Wed, May 29, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
Chapel Hill

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 2, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 2, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 9, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 9, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 16, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 16, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 23, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 23, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 30, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jun 30, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jul 7, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jul 7, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jul 14, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jul 14, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Brier Creek

High School WKLY

Sun, Jul 21, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Jul 28, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Aug 4, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Aug 11, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Aug 18, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Aug 25, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Sep 1, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Sep 8, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Sep 15, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Sep 22, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Sep 29, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Oct 6, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Oct 13, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Oct 20, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Oct 27, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Nov 3, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Nov 10, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Nov 17, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Nov 24, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Dec 1, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Dec 8, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Dec 15, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Dec 22, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

High School WKLY

Sun, Dec 29, 5:30 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County
awana at home logo

WKLY

WKLY is a large group gathering for high school students that provides a space for hanging out, worshipping Jesus, and building community.

Life Groups

Middle and high school students meet weekly in Life groups for Bible study, prayer and accountability. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life.